Tags

,

It seems like most bloggers do Wishlists on Wednesdays, but why not Thursday I say! Ok maybe I’ll do wishlists on the Wednesdays I’m not doing a book review, but this week we’ll have both.
So here a few pretty things I’d love to have. Maybe one day!


I LOVE this watch. It’s dainty, yet not overly-feminine. It’s no longer available from Modcloth but it is made with leather anyways so I wouldn’t get it.


Isn’t the colour of the Magnesite stone gorgeous? I’d love to have the Vibration Mala from Tiny Devotions to help me with some quiet reflection when I need it.

I just adore this scarf from Twinkie Chan on Etsy. No idea what I would wear it with, but it’s super cute.

I need to have these shoes! The Ida in Seafoam from B.A.I.T. Shoes would go perfect with the dress I’m wearing to my cousin’s wedding in July. Love love!

The colour of the With Honors Dress from Shabby Apple is just fantastic and reminds me of spring. Perfect for work, although I’d have to throw a cardigan over it since I’m always cold in my office.

That’s all for now! Hope you’re enjoying your Thursday!

~Laura

