Tags

, , , , ,

On Thursday, I posted to Twitter that I really hoped at least one of the two packages from ModCloth I was waiting for would come before the long weekend. One did! They are the Sweet Spectator Heel from B.A.I.T. Footwear On their site it’s called Ida in Seafoam.

Oh what could this be…..

New Shoes!


Squee!


Love them!


Perfect Fit!

I had my eyes on these shoes to get for the wedding I’m going to in July. (I’m wearing this dress, also from ModCloth), but they were sold out. I had a $10 off coupon from ModCloth I was holding on to, but if it didn’t restock, I would have bought them directly from B.A.I.T so I would have them in time for the wedding. Then they restocked! I bought them right away and couldn’t be happier with them. Now it’s time to get some accessories! The other package I am waiting for has some earrings, PLUS I got the $15 Stylish Surprise mystery garment so I’m excited for it to get here. I hope I like what I get! I love getting mail!

Have a great weekend everyone!

~Laura

