Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday the 13th!

I am not a superstitious person. At all. I share my home with 2 black cats. (I even have a tattoo of a black cat.) I walk under ladders. I spill salt quite often. I open umbrellas indoors. I step on cracks (and my mother is fine). Some people even say I’m quite lucky (I tend to win a lot of contests) despite doing all of these things that should be causing me a heck of a lot of bad luck.

For my Friday Finds and Favs, I’m picking all things black cats.

This cat scarf from Protoype Design is lovely.


The My Feral Lady Dress from ModCloth.com is just purrrrrfect, is it not?


An old forum I used to be on would do sock exchanges and I got these socks one time. I love them!


The Paw Me a Cup Tea Set from ModCloth is too cute for words.


This necklace is very appropriate for today.

Have you ever read The Black Cat by Edgar Allan Poe? Do you have a black cat in your life? Are you superstitious? Let me know in the comments! I’ll introduce you to my black cats, Morgan and Dezzie, soon!

~Laura

PS: Check out Rouge & Whimsy’s Friday Finds and Favourite too!
Rouge & Whimsy

