Tags

, , , , , ,

Dress ~ ModCloth.com
Shoes ~ Ardene
Belt ~ Vintage
Neckalce ~ Vintage
Hair Flower ~ H&M

For my cousin’s wedding last Friday, I wore the Elegant Arrival Dress from ModCloth.

We tried to sneak in a few photos before the bus (yes, they rented a bus to take the guests to the wedding) got there. Sorry they aren’t that great. I had decided not to take my camera to the wedding with me since I was afraid I’d either wreck it or lose it and we didn’t have a car to stash it in. I know other people got lots of great pics.

I think my favourite part of this outfit is the low back on the dress, but I love the shoes and the flower in my hair too. And there’s that vintage white belt again!




It was a really fun summer wedding and my shoes held up to the dancing. Can’t wait for the next one in September!

~Laura